Addicted to Granola

This past weekend I was staying with some friends at a cabin in the mountains and one of the ladies in the group brought some french vanilla yogurt and this gluten-free granola to try out for breakfast.  It was quite yummy!  I had heard of Trader Joes, but I had never frequented their store before.  Today at lunch I got a craving for that yummy yogurt, granola combo again so I found a nearby Trader Joes store and paid them a visit.

This store is loaded with yummy organic and gluten-free goodies.  I grabbed the items I came in for and left with a few more that I didn’t plan on purchasing, but everything looked so good.

This granola is sweet, nutty and packed with fiber.  I highly recommend this gluten-free goodie!

One response

Leave a Reply

