Michelob Ultra Light Cider

Admittedly I have never been a big fan of beer.  I find the taste to be rather unpleasant and the smell most foul; however back in my gluten laden days I did enjoy a cider from time to time.  I do cook with beer so I thought I would give this new naturally gluten-free light cider a taste.  I was stuck by the light apple taste and the amount of fizz you find in this drink.  This cider is 4% alcohol and is best when served ice cold so don’t let it warm up on you.  I’ve already seen lots of mixed drink recipes utilizing this product so feel free to check it out and let us know your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

