Shameless Plug

A couple of years ago I wrote a preschool children’s book and I’m excited to share that Lil Glimmer is free on Kindle for a limited time.  You can also find in on Amazon if you prefer to have a hard copy.  This book is about patience and sharing and it was a lot of fun to create for my children.  My brother illustrated the book and I love the adorable character he created in Lil Glimmer.  We are in the works to bring other books to life also so I’ll keep you posted on the progress. 

Also, I’ll plug my brother’s coupon book that is now available on Kindle.  If you have never couponed before or just dabbled in it my brother shares his tips on how to get many items for free or for just pennies.  Check it out if you want to devote some time to couponing to save money on your groceries and health and beauty products.

Leave a Reply

