Vitacost

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!  I had a wonderful holiday and spent some good quality time with my family.  I made 2 turkeys (one fried with a dry rub and one roasted), cranberry sauce, squash dressing, sausage stuffing, asparagus wrapped in proscuitto with buerre blanc sauce, mashed potatoes and gravy, sweet potato casserole, broccoli with pecan brown butter, asiago red pepper biscuits, spinach dip, a cream cheese pesto spread and ended with pecan pie, pumpkin pie and a chocolate tart.  It was probably one of the best Thanksgiving meals I’ve prepared and of course everyone ate too much, but that is all part of the experience!

I wanted to let you all know about a site I discovered over the holiday that has saved me a ton of money on gluten-free products.  Have you heard about Vitacost.com?
They have over 30,000 health and wellness products, including vitamins, supplements, herbs, personal care products, organic foods and more; and it’s all way cheaper than the health food store!
If you decide to check it out, please register through my link so we can both get a $10 off coupon!

Vitacost.com

Check out Vitacost.com, my favorite place to buy all of my health and wellness products at great prices! Register through this link and we’ll both get a $10 off coupon!
 
I bought several Bob’s Red Mill products and the prices are so much better than what you will find at your local grocery store.  I also highly recommend Bob’s Red Mill cornbread mix which I used for the first time to make the cornbread for our squash dressing……it was THE best gluten-free cornbread I have made to date.  This site also has many other gluten-free products and your shipment will arrive very quickly.
 
Happy shopping!
Leave a Reply

