Beer Me!

Personally, I don’t drink beer.  I’ve never enjoyed the taste of drinking any type of ale.  Even the smell while forcing myself to sip it doesn’t appeal to me.  I do enjoy cooking with it from time to time, but since most beer is made with barley which contains gluten I hadn’t been able to until I discovered Redbridge.  This is a gluten-free beer that I’ve cooked with several times.  In a future post I’ll share my recipe for beer braised chicken.  It is one of my husband’s very favorite things to eat!

But for now, enjoy your Labor Day weekend and drink or cook with some Redbridge!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Gluten Free Beer | Gluten Free Guide

Leave a Reply

