Land O Lakes is the Bomb!

I was reviewing Hip 2 Save’s site today and I came across this little gift…..Little Joys Recipes by Land O Lakes brochure in a gluten-free version.  Christmas has come early my gluten-free friends!  Check it out here:

Little Joys by Land O Lakes

All of these recipes look yummy, but I have to say two jumped out more than the others for me.  Gluten-free whoopie pies with a salted caramel filling…..my mouth is watering already!  The other that caught my attention was the Red Pepper Asiago Gougere Cheese Bites….no yeast….YEAH!

I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait for the holiday season to try some of these out in my kitchen.  As I try them of course I will share my experiences here.

Three cheers for Land O Lakes!!

Leave a Reply

